Double bedroom Zone 1 London Bridge

Location London (SE1)
Rent £1000 per month
Deposit £550
Available From 1st July 2018
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
I have a double bedroom to offer from July to September with possible further extension.

About the room:
The room has a double bed, a desk, two wardrobes and two cupboards. You will share the bathroom (bath+toilets) with my flatmate, Anna.

About the flat:
This is a 2 bedroom flat with one bathroom, communal living room with an open kitchen and a mezzanine floor. There is also parking access if needed.
The flat is close to grocery stores (Tesco, Saintsbury's, Lidl), within walking distance from Borough and London Bridge tube stations and has a bus station just round the corner with good connections to other central areas of London (53,63,168,172,363,415,453). Bermondsey street with its restaurant and shops is just 10 minutes away by walk.

About my flatmate Anna:
She's a young professional from Spain and speaks French and English. Anna is very easy to live with and super nice.

About you:
We are looking for a professional, preferably a female. We expect the person to be tidy and clean, respectful of others and friendly (a smile is always nice).

Dates are flexible. The price includes the rent and all bills (electricity, internet, water, TV licence, cleaner).

Please contact us if interested to secure a viewing spot.

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 female spanish tenants aged 27 to 27.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 18
Max. age 99
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Natalia

Current Tenant

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more