Double bedroom available in friendly houseshare

Location Saltney Ferry, Saltney Ferry (CH4)
Rent £400 per month
Deposit £400
Available From 29th May 2018
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
Double bedroom available in friendly female houseshare!

Fully furnished
Beautifully decorated
Sociable and friendly but also enough space to relax by yourself!

The landlord has a Pomski called Loki that lives here but he’s extremely well behaved and is responsible by his owner, not the housemates.

Chat soon! X

Property Details

Current Tenants

No current tenants / Unknown.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Natasha

Current Tenant

07928XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more