Double Master Bedroom (incl bills) close to Leeds City Centre

Location Leeds (LS9)
Rent £450 per month
Deposit £450
Available From 19th March 2018
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
NO AGENCY FEES

Newly furnished master bedroom available in beautiful large 3 bedroom shared house in residential area near East End Park and York Rd in Leeds. Connections to be city centre are very good - 5 minute drive (free street parking in area), 13 minute bus ride with easy access from York Rd, 13 minute cycle with fantastic cycle paths or 35 minute walk.

The house is full of character and in addition to your master bedroom with new mattress, fully built in wardrobes and mirrors plus a wall mounted TV, we also have:

- Dining room

- Kitchen (including all utensils and washing machine)

- Bathroom

- Cellar with additional fridge and freezer (for extra storage space)

- Small back yard

All bills (including WiFi) would be included in the cost.

We are a young professional couple who both work full time (with one studying a part time Master’s degree) and as such we generally have a full schedule. While we are sociable and enjoy meeting new people, we do appreciate the need for personal space and as such have our own separate living area so as to ensure there is plenty of room for everyone!

We are looking for a working professional or possible mature student, who is clean, tidy and respectful of shared living spaces.

Please note that the price for the room is for one person only. Should there be a couple who would like to apply or should a partner move in during the tenancy, the rental price will increase to £525 per month.

The room is available from 19 March as the bathroom is undergoing renovation. However if you would like to move in immediately for lesser rent for the first month then this can be discussed (it is just missing a shower although bath is available).

Viewings welcomed, please contact mobile number. Please note that viewings will need to take place outside standard working hours of 08:30 - 18:00 Mon-Fri.

Min. let 3 months.

Bond £450.

Mon-Fri lets can be discussed

Property Details

Current Tenants

2 straight tenants aged 27 to 30.

Includes: no smokers , couples

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Tatum

Live-In Landlord

07523XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more