Room in Nice House near Kings Heath High Street

£380 Per Month, £400 Deposit, 9th Mar, Double Room , Furnished
£380 Per Month, £400 Deposit, 16th Mar, Double Room , Furnished
Minimum Stay 6 months
We are looking for a fun, sociable and friendly housemate who is not too messy and can appreciate when people need to wake up on a weekday.

The room is fully furnished with a small double bed, wardrobe, chest of draws, bedside table and a desk. The house has also been recently refurbished to a high standard and includes all the mod cons.

The house is 1 minutes walk from the Kings Heath high street with access to numerous bars, pubs, restaurants, cafes, parks and almost any shop you could need. There are also great transport links into the city and we are just down the road from the lively nightlife of Moseley Village.

The house has plenty of communal areas including a large front room, dining room, kitchen, utility and a huge garden with a recently built fire pit at the back.

We are a sociable house who enjoy pubs, parties, BBQs, various sports, movies and watching crap tv.

The rent includes ALL bills plus 200mb broadband and virgin tv in the front room.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Property Details

Current Tenants

2 british non-religious tenants aged 25 to 30.

Includes: smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 23
Max. age 35
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Adam

Current Tenant

07886XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more