Double In Friendly House Bills Incl.

Location Streatham, London (SW16)
Rent £620 per month
Deposit £600
Available From 12th January 2018
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 6 months
Spacious Double & Large Garden in Streatham Vale with flexible viewing times. Nearest Station is Streatham Common which services a direct train into London Victoria (15 mins Journey) .

Our fourth housemate has decided to take a sabbatical in order to travel to South America and thus we find ourselves one room spare! There are currently three of us: Science PhD student (Me! ); PR Consultant (26) and a Medical Professional (40).

I'm a live in Landlord, I'm 26 years old and super chilled. We're all pretty down to earth and friendly with each of us doing our bit to keep the house tidy. So we'd like someone who will respect the environment and enjoy it with us. We get on well, have chats over dinner, organise movie nights and in the summer have a couple of BBQs (perks of a big garden). While at the same time not being up in people's grill but are able to respect each other's independence and personal space.

If you cycle (I cycle too) there is space for your bike in an easily accessible shed in the garden. So if you're worried about where to keep your bike - we have you covered!

I generally like to talk to people over the phone before arranging a viewing so feel free to drop me a call if you can.

Location Perks:
Residence is 2 minutes’ walk from (very affordable) Lidl + local chippy + corner shop. With other local takeaways and eateries in the area as well as three local parks.

Viewing Times:
• Flexible - Message or Call to arrange

Amenities:
1) Shower in shared bathroom
2) Kitchen: Microwave, Toaster, Kettle, Cooker, plenty of Cupboard Space and Two fridges
3) Living Area with Dinning Table (+ Leather Beanie lounge chair)
4) Virgin Media uber-fast 100 Mb/s Broadband
5) Access to beautiful and maintained communal garden + shed for Indoor Bicycle Storage
6) Free Parking in Drive Way
7) Rooms: Chest of Drawers, Wardrobe and Double Bed

Costs & Miscellaneous:
1) All BILLS INCLUDED in Rent: (water, gas, electricity, council tax, internet)
2) Deposit of £600 to paid upon moving in
3) 6 Month Minimum stay (Short Stays Considered)
4) Sorry, No Couples or DSS

Property Details

Current Tenants

3 male tenants aged 26 to 40.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 20
Max. age 50
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Osas

Live-In Landlord

07921XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.