Looking for a friendly housemate

Location Suburb, London (SW2)
Rent £684 per month
Deposit £500
Available From 19th November 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
Hi!

The staying tenants are 2 professional women (sisters, Adelina & Ursula), we live in a beautiful 3 bed detached house in Streatham Hill SW2. We work shifts, most weekends off!

We love going out but also appreciate a chilled evening at home with a good film and glass of wine, of course.

We live 10 minutes from Brixton and Clapham Common (great transport links, nightlife and restaurants)

Adelina works as an Events Manager in Shoreditch, loves a good party out and dining out for some good food with mates.
Ursula is a General Manager of a Michelin star restaurant in London Bridge, works long hours so appreciates a lie in on her day off. She bloody loves a gin and a nice restaurant.

The spare room is a good size with a double bed (room can be empty if you have your own furniture), house has a large living room, separate kitchen, beautiful big garden and separate bathroom / WC.

We work hard but whenever we have a chance, we love spending time together, cooking dinner together or going out for drinks!

Looking for someone who's laid back, clean and up for hanging out with us and friends if you’re up for it! If you’ve got great chat, we’ve got great mates!

Rent is £684+bills(~£100)

Let us know if you have any questions!

Liana, Adelina & Ursula

Property Details

Current Tenants

No current tenants / Unknown.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Liana

Current Tenant

07725XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.