Double Room Available in Billingford

Location Billingford, Billingford (IP21)
Rent £400 per month
Deposit £200
Available From 16th November 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
Double furnished room with use of bathroom, kitchen, gardens in a shared detached house in Billingford.
We are looking for a professional person who would be respectful to the people already living here.
House is 4 miles from Diss which has all major amenities including a regular train service between London and Norwich.
We are on the A143 in the village and also on the local bus routes

Property Details

Current Tenants

2 male tenants aged 16 to 99.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 25
Max. age 99
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Syed

07429XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.