Double room in clean, comfortable, 2 bed house!

Location Huddersfield (HD2)
Rent £375 per month
Deposit £375
Available From 8th November 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished No
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 12 months
Hi. I have one room available in a 2 bedroom terrace house in the quiet area of Bradley, Huddersfield. The room is unfurnished but is a double and is painted in neutral colours. It is priced at £400 per calendar month and this includes all bills, including broadband. I have a washing machine and tumble dryer. The property comprises of a shared living room, kitchen and bathroom and there is a small garden to the front and rear. There is also onstreet parking, directly outside the house.

I am a 28 year old working female and I have an old, manly indoor cat. I would prefer a non smoking housemate but others will be considered. I love to go out and party on weekend but prefer to be sensible during the week. I am happy for the new housemate to have friends and family over though. Please get in touch if you would like to view the room. Thank you Ab xx

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 female british agnostic tenants aged 28 to 28.

Includes: no smokers , pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 20
Max. age 40
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No


Current Tenant

07891XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.