Dubble Room in the heart of Notting Hill

Location Notting Hill, London (W11)
Rent £900 per month
Deposit £450
Available From 1st November 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 1 months
Bright and spacious room to let in the heart of Notting Hill. The room has a king size bed desk Separate kitchen and bathroom. The neighbourhood has a beautiful charm, and is right around the corner from the famous Portobello Road.

The Apartment is Mid Century and is situated right in the heart of Notting Hill. Avant-Garde

You will also have access to the garden.
This is very rare in central London.

The kitchen is fitted with a washer/dryer

ABOUT THE AREA
Notting Hill is one of London's most desirable areas. You can find everything from world-famous events and restaurants, to cutting-edge galleries and theatres in Notting Hill. There is so much to do. Most visitors to London have Notting Hill at the top of their wishlist. With a vibrant mix of artists, yuppies, working families and celebrity residents, this fashionable neighbourhood is truly one of London's icons. Having taken many guises over the decades, Notting Hill is presently a largely gentrified area of Victorian townhouses and private gardens, which retains the dynamism of its working-class roots. Best known as host to the world’s second biggest carnival (after Rio’s Mardi Gras) and home to the famous Portobello Road markets, Notting Hill is also a serious destination for culture buffs and those on the hunt for a quintessential London experience.

GETTING AROUND
The Apartment is in Zone 1
Great access to transportation; Notting Hill Gate and Ladbroke Grove are nearest Tube stations
Walking to distance to Hyde Park.

Notting Hill Gate Tube: Central Line, District & Circle Line.

Ladbroke Grove Tube: Circle; Hammersmith and City Line.

There is about 5 London bike docking stations conveniently within a short walk.

There is also plenty of bus stops dotted around that can take you anywhere in London.

Property Details

Current Tenants

No current tenants / Unknown.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Dean

07936XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.