Two Super Housemates Wanted!

£425 Per Month, £350 Deposit, 7th Oct, Double Room
£444 Per Month, £369 Deposit, 7th Oct, Double Room
Minimum Stay 6 months
Hi everyone,

Me (26, girl) and my housemate (24, guy) are looking for two friendly young professionals to complete our Blackhorse Rd. houseshare.

The house: A good-sized four bedroom place with a large back garden, a shared bathroom, and shared kitchen and a separate living room (getting rarer and rarer these days!). It's two minutes walk to the shops and five minutes to the closet tube. There will be two rooms available from October 7. Both are unfurnished double rooms, but one is a little larger than the other, and this is reflected in the prices.

The housemates: We both work pretty long hours in Camden and central London, so there are some early starts and some late arrivals home. We are friends and get along well (we've both lived here for three years), but we like our personal space too. We like movies, theatre, books, music (any fans of doom metal and noise music are most welcome!) going out with friends, all the usual things.

We each pay rent directly to the landlord, and we divide bills equally each month. It would be great if you could sign up to look after a particular bill.

We can also fit in furniture and kitchen things, because the two departing housemates are taking some with them.

Hope to hear from you!

Sarah

Property Details

Current Tenants

4 tenants aged 24 to 26.

Includes: smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 22
Max. age 35
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Sarah

Current Tenant

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.