Short let in lovely Homerton, end of Oct - end of Jan, nice area for walks

Location London (E9)
Rent £495 per month
Deposit £0
Available From 20th October 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
This is a short let as I am going to India from the end of October to the first week of Feb 2018. Come and have a look and meet my lovely flatmate Tommy (girl, 31) who you will be living with!

The flat has good vibes and has had a new carpet in the living room and bedrooms and the bedroom has recently been decorated.

The best part about living here is that there are green spaces on 3 sides, and it's a short bus ride to Stratford so you can take trains everywhere (including the seaside!)

Details
12 minute walk to Homerton station
15 minute walk from trendy bars of Hackney Wick
10 min bus from Stratford and multiple transport links
Lovely cafes & market on nearby trendy Chatsworth road
1 min from Daubeney Fields and beautiful river lea / Lea Valley nature reserve
New carpet, paint job and furniture in 2017
Friendly tidy clean housemate
Bunny rabbit in the living room

Wiifii, washing machine, hot water, heating etc etc, all in order. BILLS ALL INCLUDED.
Leafy estate isn't fancy, but is friendly!

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 straight female british agnostic tenants aged 30 to 31.

Includes: no smokers , pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 25
Max. age 38
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Fiona

Live-In Landlord

07841XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.