no longer available The rooms in this property are no longer available for rent.

Modern, Spacious, Double Bedroom; Furnished; Close to Durham

Location Bowburn (DH6)
Rent £350 per month
Deposit £300
Available From 18th September 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 1 months
Bowburn is on the outskirts of Durham and only 1 mile from the A1, this property has easy access to Durham, Sunderland, Newcastle and Darlington.

I am looking for a flat mate / house mate to live in this fully furnished modern new-build house. I am looking to let out a double bedroom which is furnished with a double bed and a large wardrobe. Very modern, clean and spacious. You will have access to a private bathroom (see photos).

Communal areas = front room, kitchen, bathroom and a spare 3rd bedroom which is fitted with a sofa bed and has the option for a TV (has a TV aerial). This room can be used if you have guests come round occasionally. There is also a garden.

All amenities (shops, take away, doctors, leisure centre etc.) within 5 minutes.
Non-smoker only.

Property Details

Current Tenants

2 straight tenants aged 23 to 24.

Includes: no smokers , couples

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 18
Max. age 40
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Jess

Live-In Landlord

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because none of the rooms in this property are currently available

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.