Double room for rent in friendly , cosy home

Location Exeter (EX4)
Rent £550 per month
Deposit £200
Available From 22nd September 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 1 months
One double room to rent. My home is a semi detached with a garden, drive , front garden, garage , shed and has two toliets , one bathroom and 3 bedrooms.

I am looking for someone to rent my spare room, I work away a lot so you would have the house to yourself quite abit. When I am around I like to socialise, go to the gym , cook , eat out . I am looking for someone who is also busy and a working professional to share with and also has common interests.

Happy to send room diamentions and more photos if needed.

Thanks
Elle Fallon

Property Details

Current Tenants

No current tenants / Unknown.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Elle

Live-In Landlord

07715XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.