Bright Double in Attractive Terrace with Friendly Professional 5* Commuting

Location South Milford (LS25)
Rent £350 per month
Deposit £300
Available From 2nd September 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 1 months
Light and airy furnished double room with a chest of drawers and wardrobe in a contemporary and cosy terrace house within large village close to local amenities.

5 min walk to train station (25 min to Leeds)
30 min drive to York
20 min drive to Selby

South Milford has 2 pubs, Indian & Chinese restaurants, post office/shop, Cafe, petrol station, M&S, Park. Sherburn, 1 mile away has everything else you could need.

The house has recently been redecorated, and has a wood burning fire in the lounge, dishwasher, tumble dryer and all the usual essentials. Lovely garden with decked area, patio (great for bbqs!) and fruit/veg patch
There is a parking space on the driveway.

I'm a friendly, fun and sociable person, who is respectful and clean/tidy (but not ocd) I work as a Landscape Architect in Leeds Mon to Fri. On weekday evenings I like to cook/and watch tv or go to a fitness class. At weekends I enjoy socialising, countryside adventures, gardening, cinema or going out for drinks/food, random activities, films.

Hoping to find a housemate who would be happy to hangout and meal share sometimes.

Let me know if you have any questions :)

Property Details

Current Tenants

No current tenants / Unknown.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Kathryn

Live-In Landlord

07792XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.