PhD students looking for fourth housemate

Location 14 Churchill Gardens, Leeds (LS2)
Rent £280 per month
Deposit £310
Available From 1st September 2017
Room Size Single
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 6 months
a stones throw away from the main University campus, this our bedroom house is literally minutes from the City Centre. Living with three other hard-working PhD students, you would have one of the two rooms on the second floor of the property which has a large kitchen, upstairs and downstairs bathroom as well as attractive living room area. Ideal move in date would be 1 September. Property is located just off Blenheim terrace. We are looking for a quiet person who does not party too often.Kitchen is currently under refurbishment. Oven, microwave, washing machine, toaster, fridge and kettle will be provided.

Property Details

Current Tenants

No current tenants / Unknown.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Chi

Current Tenant

07475XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.