Double room in City Centre, on the waterfront

Location City Centre, Liverpool (L2)
Rent £550 per month
Deposit £500
Available From 11th August 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
I have a double room in a two-bed, two-bath apartment available, in Beetham Plaza- which is on the Strand overlooking the Liver Buildings right in the city centre of Liverpool

I am looking preferably for a a female, approx. late 20's who enjoys similar things to me. I love yoga, travelling, new things... and I'm vegan, so I'd need you to be cool with that :) (although non-vegans are very welcome!). I don't drink much (but love tea and coffee!), and I'm very health conscious.

I'm friendly and sociable, so the ideal outcome for me would be that I make a new friend as well as get a new flatmate :)

The flat has a large lounge kitchen, big windows and a view to the Liver buildings. My room has an ensuite, and there is another bathroom (the one for you to use) which has a shower over the bath.

I work for Man Met. University, mostly from home at the moment, so ideally I'm looking for someone who works quite standard 9-5 hours and doesn't work from home (otherwise it could get a bit crowded!

The price includes most bills (not council tax, but we can discuss that). The rental price might be slightly negotiable, depending on the arrangement we come to with bills.

The building sits above a car park, where there are spaces to rent if you want. They are approx £100pm, and are not included in the price.

If you're interested, I'd like to meet up to show you the flat and have a chat.

If you have any questions, please let me know! :)

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 straight female british tenants aged 25 to 30.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 22
Max. age 35
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Anna-Christina

Live-In Landlord

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.