Flat Share, Canary Wharf, E14 - £800pcm inc. bills & cleaner

Location Canary Wharf, London (E14)
Rent £800 per month
Deposit £800
Available From 31st August 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
We're two gay guys looking for a new flat mate to share in our spacious flat (over 1200 square feet/110 square metres) which is situated very close to South Quay DLR Station and easy walking distance of the main amenities of Canary Wharf.

We are offering a fully furnished room (with or without the mural!) The picture does not show a bed frame, but there will be one (unless you prefer the current arrangement!)

It's a proper flat share, so you'll be welcome to share the lounge and our big comfy leather sofa with all mod cons (big TV, Blu ray player, Wii, super fast broadband, etc...) as well as a great kitchen with everything you might expect. We also have a weekly cleaner for the communal areas.

We are looking for someone who will simply fit in with us, fairly share the kitchen and lounge facilities.

We are currently two gay guys (in relationships) living in a large three bedroom flat and have really varied schedules, so there's no set pattern to the flat, which means there's not usually any clash with the use of the facilities like the kitchen and bathroom.

We're both pretty social and sometimes have friends over for dinner and stuff, and of course you could do that too.

One of us works for TFL and the other is a weight loss and success coach.

The price is all inclusive of bills, furnishing wear and tear etc... come along and see the place, we think it's pretty cool :-)

Property Details

Current Tenants

2 gay / lesbian male tenants aged 35 to 40.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Ian

Current Tenant

07921XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.