Spacious Double Room available in friendly house share in Turnpike Lane, north London. £645 pcm incl. all bills and weekly cleaner.

Location Turnpike Lane, London (N22)
Rent £525 per month
Deposit £672
Available From 1st June 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
Large, bright first floor double room available in fully furnished house 7 minutes walk from Turnpike Lane Underground station. Close to Harringay Ladders and Finsbury Park.

The house is set over three floors and has two bathrooms and separate toilet. There is a large living room with Sky TV. There is also a big communal kitchen/dining room with a washing machine, dishwasher, plenty of cupboard space and big sunny garden at the rear. The house has broadband internet and all bills (incl. council tax) are included in the quoted price.

The house is shared with 4 others (currently three guys and one girl), who are all in their mid 20’s/early 30's. We are a sociable friendly group who enjoy spending time together, both inside the flat and outside of it, and are looking for a replacement for our departing house mate. We like to cook meals together, go to the pub and spend time in the garden.

The house is clean and tidy and is well located to local transport links (Turnpike Lane Underground Station, Harringay Green Lanes and Hornsey Overground Station are all within easy walking distance).

Rent is paid monthly from a joint account. The room is £645 and there is a deposit of £672 to pay to the leaving tenant as you move in. The room is available for viewings ASAP, but also open to discussion re; moving in date. We'd like the new tenant to be tidy, sociable and have a secure full time job.

As it stands, this is a short-term lease finishing 26th August - However, there is a good possibility of renewing it come the end of August.

If you are interested in having a look at the house and meeting us, please contact me and maybe tell me a little bit about yourself.


Laurie

Property Details

Current Tenants

4 tenants aged 25 to 33.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 22
Max. age 39
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Laurie

Current Tenant

07554XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.