Double room in gorgeous gay flat in Bow / Mile End

Location London (E3)
Rent £800 per month
Deposit £925
Available From 18th June 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
Double room, fully furnished with double bed & great quality mattress, chest of draws, and large sliding wardrobe.

Flat is 2 bed two bathroom apartment in a new development within Bow. High standard of finish throughout with an open plan kitchen/lounge with all mod cons.

Will be sharing with a professional gay guy in early 30's (owner).
Looking for a professional non-smoker, who is clean, considerate and enjoys living in a sociable atmosphere. Someone who treats the place like a home and open to new friends rather than just a place to live.
Ideally you would be mid-twenties plus, as I am looking for someone with a more stable outlook with a "9-5" schedule. Great if you are also a gay guy.
I Work hard and sometimes long hours, so appreciate peace to relax in the evenings. Though up for doing sports/gym with housemate and going out together every now and then.

If interested please call/text or reply with a bit about yourself.

Flat is a 10 min walk to Mile End tube(Zone 2 - Central Hammersmith&City; & District - 10 to 15 minutes into the city) and 7 min walk from Devon's Road DLR (Zone 2 - 7 mins to Canary Wharf) Night tube and night buses that go to all parts of East London and the city and Soho thus great for the night life of Shoreditch, Dalston & Bethnal green.

Local facilities includes a coffee shop within the building, shared residential garden. Secure bike storage. Mile end park just a few minutes as well as Mile End leisure centre. Both regents canal and the limehouse cut passes near the flat
Tesco express/Lidl is less than 5 mins away, as well as many other local shops.

Total rent is £925 per month, inc all utility bills, fast fibre internet & service charge as well as Netflix and fortnightly cleaner.
One month deposit required to secure the room.

If interested please reply to this ad or call/text.

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 gay / lesbian male british tenants aged 32 to 32.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Male
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 25
Max. age 35
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Faze

Live-In Landlord

07956XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.