Double room with own shower and toilet

Location Bristol (BS7)
Rent £500 per month
Deposit £300
Available From 21st May 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
To rent double room with own shower and toilet in Horfield, Bristol BS7 0AE. It is a very big house 4 bedroom, 3 toilets,2 shower and bathroom. Big garden (all day sunshine) and parking places. Hight quality to built its very warm. At the moment in the house sharing friendly family. £500 pcm and deposit. If you interesting that room just let me know.
Available right now.

Property Details

Current Tenants

No current tenants / Unknown.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Yes
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Olegs

Current Tenant

07402XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.