Lovely En-Suite in private secure location

Location Liverpool (L3)
Rent £495 per month
Deposit £495
Available From 8th June 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 6 months
Over looking private marine and river mersey. Free private parking. Easy going landlord seeking professional (preferably) person to share my apartment. Very close to Liverpool town centre but away from the noisy night life. Excellent security. Living room, one other toilet bathroom, kitchen open dining area. I am very relaxed and extremely easy to live with. This will be the first time I've rented my spare room out and first time I've lived in my flat as I've recently relocated back to Liverpool from London. I'm a young 40 ?

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 straight male british christianity tenants aged 39 to 42.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 25
Max. age 50
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Colin

Live-In Landlord

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.