Room Share coming up! Amazing artist warehouse

Location Harringay, London (N4)
Rent £360 per month
Deposit £360
Available From 8th May 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 1 months
Amazing artist warehouse.

(short term/travellers accepted)

£360/ Month

Hi!

We've got a room sharing coming up in our warehouse in Manor House.

The room will be available from now. A deposit of the same amount rent (£360) is needed to secure the room.

*(Please read carefully the all email before contact me cause is room share, means two people living in same room.)

The Room-Share…

The room is roughly 3m x 4m. Large with a mezzanine workspace, lots of light and an opening skylight. Plenty of room for two double beds, few clothe rails, dressing table to share, shelves and very good energy.

You’ll be sharing with me, Rocio. I’m a independent film/theatre director. I’m looking for a female 25+

Please tell me a bit about yourself; what you like doing, your job, name and any other interesting facts we should know about you!

The Warehouse atmosphere…

Cosy warehouse environment with 12 people in total. A creative and sociable bunch working in a variety of different fields.

Our main space is large and open plan kitchen/dinning/lounge area with two big windows with nice view, a very nice place to hang out in.

People have used it as a studio to work from, dance performance rehearsal space, lounging, dancing, discussing and devouring food made by our foodie flatmates.

We have two toilets (one of them with a bath) and the normal white goods in the kitchen. We are looking for someone who is creative and wants to be involved in what’s happening in the warehouse, we love to discuss what projects people are doing and love a bit of collaborating.

We'd also like someone who can clean up after themselves and doesn't mind getting stuck in with the general up keep of the place. We love a good house meal but we don't cook together everyday. We enjoy a drink and have the odd party, but we aren't a party warehouse its a bit more like a home that happens to be a warehouse. You'll be living with an illustrator, filmmaker, comedian, designer, musician, dancer, architect and many more... 12 including yourself.

Rent includes water, council tax and Internet. Gas and electricity is separate and in the winter months can be as much as £45pcm but in the summer as low as £15pcm.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Property Details

Current Tenants

10 tenants aged 25 to 26.

Includes: smokers , pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 25
Max. age 35
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed Yes

Rocio

Current Tenant

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.