I have a room in a 3 bed house for rent which has off road parking house alarm and cameras on bottom floor for yours and my safety.

Location Chatham (ME5)
Rent £100 per week
Deposit £0
Available From 12th June 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
Gay and bisexual welcome I have a double room for rent. in the room you get wardrobe Chester drawers, double bed plus free veiw. Plus your own fridge frezzer, you own cupboard space all use of appliances'washing machine,tumble dryer shared bathroom also two toilets in the house.

Property Details

Current Tenants

2 tenants aged 16 to 99.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Male
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 16
Max. age 99
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Scott

Live-In Landlord

07518XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.