Double room available in beautiful Grade II listed house

Location Ramsbottom, Bury (BL0)
Rent £500 per month
Deposit £500
Available From 1st May 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only Yes
Minimum Stay 3 months
An immaculate spacious double room is available from the 1st May 2017; located in the beautiful village of Ramsbottom, the house is a 5 minute walking distance from the vibrant village and just 20 minutes drive to Salford Quays and Manchester City Centre. It is not to be missed.

Ramsbottom has been voted as one of the best locations to live by the Sunday Times and boasts wonderful character with easy access to Manchester and the airport. Rammy is a favourite with those who want a village feel, a thriving community, delis and award winning restaurants and artisan markets. With the countryside on your doorstep and Manchester just a stone throw away it really has the best of both worlds.

Located in a beautiful, smart and friendly neighbourhood this spacious double bedroom is offered in a converted schoolhouse with a shared bathroom with bath/shower and toilet, full house furnishings, and a stunning garden perfect for a summer Pimms/Gin & tonic or cheeky BBQ.

The house is to shared with me and my small dog. We are seeking a friendly, clean, easy going professional housemate who enjoys a laugh whilst being respectful of the home environment. My name is Saj, I'm a 39 year old business owner. When I'm not working, I enjoy walking with my dog (Ramsbottom has a lot of hills!), cooking, and having lazy nights with a good no set. We are clean, tidy and sociable and are looking for someone similar.

Would ideally suit professionals who want to rent somewhere comfortable 5 nights a week. Short term full time let is available by negotiation. Cleaner visits fortnightly.

Minutes from
Excellent motorway links/local bus/train into Manchester
Ramsbottom village (Cafes/bars/restaurants)
independent shops and supermarkets a stroll away
Beautiful countryside and historical architecture



What you get in the price:
Immaculate double bedroom in Grade II listed house
Spacious kitchen, dining, living room with TV
Outside garden with furniture - a secluded sun trap
Bathroom/Shower/toilet

Bills are included (one less hassle to deal with!)
Water
Gas/electric
Broadband
TV licence

Short and long term tenancy is considered.

Thank you for reading!

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 female tenants aged 30 to 40.

Includes: no smokers , pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 30
Max. age 65
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Sajda

Live-In Landlord

07867XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.