West Bridgford, Professional House Share

Location West Bridgford, Nottingham (NG2)
Rent £85 per week
Deposit £0
Available From 1st June 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 6 months
Young Professional to share in West Bridgford: Very large Double Bedroom, Sunny Aspect, Loads of Light & Space. In a Beautiful, Fully furnished, Large Edwardian property - with 21st Century amenities. Very Spacious. Fully refurbished to very high standard.
Large & clean lounge, kitchen & bathrooms: Cleaners, gardeners, window cleaners & maintenance team all arranged for you. All mod cons including: 4 x Fridge freezers, washing machine, tumble drier as well as dishwasher. Good quality brand new carpets & stripped wooden floors, with original period features & fireplaces, as well as being freshly decorated throughout, all help make the house a nice place to be.
Lovely large house with lots of space & loads of storage means bedroom can be free of clutter, cases etc. -
Peaceful, well maintained, landscaped & private sunny garden with great sun patio & summer BBQ area for chilling. Unrivaled location in a great residential area: 10 minute walk to West Bridgford park & award wining bars, restaurants & shops on Central Avenue in West Bridgford Town Centre with M&S, Boots, Costa Coffee, Delis etc. 3 minute walk to local convenience store / green grocer. 2 min walk to canal & 5 mins walk to the banks of the River Trent. For travel: less than 1 min walk to the bus stop on a main Bus route; Very easy access to anywhere. 10 mins drive or taxi to city / ring road & UK main road & motorway network to Derby, Leicester, London etc. Off rd parking. And that is all Free. No permits needed. Fantastic location for commuting, shopping or nights out.
Exceptional mixed house share. Professional landlord is fully licensed and both Council licensed & CRB Police checked & member of National Landlord's Association (fantastic references & testimonials from previous housemates all available as well). House is thoroughly safety checked so all the dull, but essential, regulations are met: fire alarms & extinguishers, gas & electrical certificates, insurances etc etc. Also burglar alarm & outside motion sensor security lighting provided for added safety.
House is cheap to heat too: insulation & modern efficient boiler. We're looking for an easy going & civilised housemate, that enjoys the cheap bills and also great social side of shared living (but still has to get up for work the next day!) and wants to live with male or female professionals somewhere a cut above the rest, without hassle.
Large clean, recently redecorated Double Bedroom has its own broadband private phone line / cable & separate tel number, just for the room, as well as own digital freeview ready TV ariel point. It will be free mid March with some flexibility over move in dates, if this helps. If there is something that you need at the house & we haven't already got it installed: just let us know, its that simple. Great value in quality surroundings for less than student prices; at £84.99 / week. John

Property Details

Current Tenants

3 straight british tenants aged 29 to 39.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 19
Max. age 99
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

John

Live-Out Landlord

0773 XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.