Click image for larger version

Hello!

We have a large double room to rent in our Fulham 2nd & 3rd floor flat. Amazing transport links - 5 minutes walk to Fulham Broadway tube, 10 minutes walk to Barons Court. The room comes furnished with plenty of storage space.

Well appointed kitchen/diner, large shared living room and access to spacious roof terrace for those all important summer BBQs!

Looking for someone to replace our current flatmate as he is moving out of London. We're both pretty sociable so looking for someone easy going & happy to share a few beers at our amazing local (1 minute walk away). We're both professionals working in finance - so no students please!

Room is available from 16th April (though can be flexible on exact date) and we are ideally looking for a term 6 months or longer.

We split bills each month (approximately £100) we also have a cleaner every other week (£30).

Please message if you're interested.

Cheers, Gareth

Current Tenants

2 british tenants aged 27 to 32.

Includes: no smokers

Current Tenant

Let them know you're interested, it's FREE!

Send a message to the advertiser

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.