Click image for larger version

Hi :)

We are letting a room located in a two bedroom flat, very close to a big beautiful park and near shops, restaurants and cafes.

The famous Chatsworth Road Food Market is literally around the corner. You have access to both, Hackney Central and Homerton train stations and both can be reached after a 10 minutes’ walk. If you do not like to walk, you can of course take the bus. The bus stop is located just in front of the building with buses into central London running every 10-15 minutes.

You will be sharing the flat with myself and Marius, and our very sociable cat named Mitzi. We're a laid back, creative, art loving couple, passionate about graffiti and fashion.

We are looking for a nice, friendly and clean person to share this beautiful flat with us.

The rent is £650 per calendar month and one month’s rent is required as deposit. The rent includes all bills, apart from electricity, which amounts to some £30 per month. The room is furnished and contains a double bed. There is a fitted kitchen and you will have access to a washing machine and dishwasher. The flat also has a large balcony with a great view and there is a shared living room.

Looking forward to arrange a viewing to meet you!

Lia

Current Tenants

2 tenants aged 23 to 34.

Includes: smokers , couples , pets

Let them know you're interested, it's FREE!

Send a message to the advertiser

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.