LARGE DOUBLE ROOM OWN BATHROOM IN LOVELY LOCATION

Location Alsager (ST7)
Rent £100 per week
Deposit £150
Available From 1st January 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only Yes
Minimum Stay 1 months
Hi,
I have a large furnished double room (approx 14'x 14') available with its own bathroom, (Bath/Shower). The property is a large bungalow on the outskirts of Alsager in a semi rural location. Electric gates, plenty of parking and general space. I have 2 VERY WELL BEHAVED dogs. I run my own business working from home and would prefer someone professional please.

Alsager has easy links to Crewe, Nantwich, Sandbach, Stoke on Trent, Newcastle and the bungalow is just 3 miles from Junction 16 of the M6.
Nearest train station is Alsager 1. 6 miles away.

Looking for someone Sunday/Monday to Thursday/Friday giving me a couple of days on my own over the weekend.

Please contact me for more information

AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY

Thanks for looking

Property Details

Current Tenants

1 tenants aged 21 to 65.

Includes: no smokers , students

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 18
Max. age 65
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.