Nice double bedroom SE8 Surrey Quays (also couples)

Location London (SE8)
Rent £850 per month
Deposit £1270
Available From 16th September 2015
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 3 months
My husband and I are leaving our home in Surrey Quays se we are looking for a housemate/couple who wants to replace us in the contract.
The price of room is £ 845 + bills pm.
To apply for the contract will be £ 150 for credit check / fees.
The deposit is 6 weeks.
The room will be available on September the 16th.
Those interested will be required to do a credit check.
The house is in front of Deptford park, property is massive, there are garden, a living room, a huge kitchen + space to lunch, bathroom, toilet (one with shower, the other not), is equipped with wash machine, dryer, 2 fridges oven and gas hob, dishwasher, microwave and TV.
SE8 5AQ
The housemates are very nice, a Catalan, a Frenchman and an Italian.
If you are interested, please send me a private message.
* Regarding the price of the room´s furniture and mattress, are in very good condition (are Ikea, the bed has drawers) all this cost us approximately £ 600 (it was all second hand).
We likely want to leave the room furnished so we will ask for all the stuff £ 250.
If you are looking for a place to live with a home atmosphere, please, contact us!
The house is a terraced refurbished Victorian house, with a massive kitchen, and two bathrooms. 750gbp / MONTH + 60gbp BILLS

Surrey Quays is a very nice and quiet residential area, with all one needs, a Lidle, shopping center, plenty of parks, and cycle lanes to Greenwich or to Southwark. Also Deptford park is literally 10 seconds away.

Good connections: 10’ walk to Surrey Quays Overground Station, and 15’ to Canada Water Jubilee tube station, and next to main road with buses to Greenwich, the City, and Canary Wharf.

Property Details

Current Tenants

3 tenants aged 36 to 44.

Includes: no smokers , couples , students

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 19
Max. age 54
Couples allowed Yes
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed No

Oriol

Current Tenant

07908XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more