Hi everyone,are you looking for a new,clean and lovely house to share

Location London (SE6)
Rent £125 per week
Deposit £500
Available From 29th May 2016
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 6 months
I would like to shared accommodation in Lewisham area SE6 3JX.

-Newly refurbished house in SE6 3JX, 10-15 minutes walk to 3 main train station Catford, Catford Bridge, and Bellingham.
The trains go to London Bridge, Victoria, Charing Cross, Cannon Street, New Cross in 20-30-40 min, busses/night buses to Lewisham, Bromley, Crystal Palace, Holborn, Elephant & Castle, Liverpool Street, Canada Water, Oxford Circus/ Street, Woolwich, Croydon, Eltham, Sidcup. Walking distance in 20-30 min to Lewisham Hospital.,
-2 specious furnitured double bedrooms for a single occupancy only-£125 per week (including bills)-taken already.
-No couples or DSS,
-1 lovely furnitured loft room (£125pw)-available now.
-1 bathroom, kitchenette, no shared living room.
-all with under floor heating.
-nice front garden,
-free outside parking space.

All bills include: council tax, electricity, gas, broadband/internet. TV licence, water.
-4 weeks deposit, references.

Please welcome for views weekdays after 18.30 pm or weekends.

Property Details

Current Tenants

2 straight female christianity tenants aged 20 to 35.

Includes: no smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Religion Christianity
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 25
Max. age 55
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

Mariana

Live-In Landlord

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.