Bright and airy room in a Gay household. All Bills Inc.

Location London (NW4)
Rent £590 per month
Deposit £590
Available From 2nd June 2017
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
Minimum Stay 6 months
Beautiful, bright and airy room in an all gay household.

Included:
private room
gas
electricity
water
tv tax
council taxes
superfast fibre internet (wifi)
cleaner (of communal spaces)
use of all communal spaces

The room:
10 foot ceilings and 3 large windows with custom fitted blinds. An original marble fireplace facade. Its nicely appointed with a double bed, a large mirrored wardrobe, a computer desk with chair, book case and flat screen television with built in DVD player and freeview.

The flat:
3 bedrooms with a large communal living/dining room, large kitchen and washroom. It has 10 foot ceilings throughout giving it a light, airy and spacious feeling. There is a small rear garden for the use of all tenants in the building.

We are a married gay couple looking for a gay working professional or student between 22-40 yrs old. We are a quiet household looking for similar.

The area:
Safe, quiet and residential but with lots of other amenities close at hand. We have a large leafy park only 2 min stroll down the street. Only a 5 min walk further there is Brent Cross shopping centre with over 120 stylish shops, cafes and restaurants; including John Lewis, Fenwick, H&M, Zara, Waitrose and many many more. Middlesex University is 15 min by foot or just 5 min by bus. Tesco is only a 5 min walk or if you prefer there is a large Tesco open 24hrs only a 12 min walk away. There are also 2 large Sainsbury's nearby and both are a 5 min bus journey with all the shops and restaurants of Golders Green along one of the routes. Gym bunnies need not worry with 3 different gyms within 5 min from home.

Transportation:
5 min bus to Golders Green tube (Northern Line)
5 min walk to Hendon Central tube (Northern Line)
5 min bus to Hendon National Rail station
0 min walk to bus stops for north and south buses
At night the N5 goes directly from Trafalgar square to our doorstep in 25 min!

Property Details

Current Tenants

3 gay / lesbian male tenants aged 30 to 35.

Includes: no smokers , couples

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Male
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Min. age 22
Max. age 40
Couples allowed No
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted No
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.