ROOM WANTED-- SEPT 2018

Move Date 14th Sep 2018
Budget £1 to £400 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
**caps for attention.

Hi there,

My name is Anita and I am 24. I'm looking to move to Brighton for the start of an MSc in Management at the end of September. Outside of business, I like martial arts and mixed media (expressionist) art, and also comic books. I like living with tidy people who like to chat and socialise but also know when to give one another space.

(I'm the blonde one with glasses).

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Not Specified / Mixed
Age 24
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? Yes
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed Yes

Anita

07539XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more