35 Single Male from India, Looking for a room urgently from July 19.

Move Date 19th Jul 2018
Budget £200 to £450 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only Not Important
35 Single Male from India, Looking for a room urgently from July 19. Preferably close to CItibank (Near Titanic) or anyplace close to it with good public transport.

Will be working for Citibank in Belfast as Software Engineer . I have earlier lived in Amsterdam and have traveled around 23 countries. I'm clean and Social, looking for all included room (Bed, WiFi, Oven, Washing Machine, Fridge) I don't smoke and I prefer eating vegan food.

I'm an avid biker, enthusiastic photographer, like watching documentary and sci-fi films, I also travel and trek a lot.. these things keep me busy when am idle...

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Not Specified / Mixed
Age 35
Orientation Straight
Nationality Indian
Religion Agnostic
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 50
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Praveen

+9180XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more