Looking for a student room

Move Date 1st Sep 2018
Budget £100 to £500 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I'm Dimitra, a 24 year old Greek girl, coming to Edinburgh for postgraduate studies. I am person who likes reading, travelling but also, going out for a drink from time to time and having fun. I consider myself to be responsible and clean and I'm respecting other peoples' needs.
I am looking for something long term and to live with sociable people.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 24
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Greek
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? Yes
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 23 to 28
Couples allowed No
Students accepted Yes
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more