Cool kids wanted. - young professionals up to 800 pcm

Move Date 18th Jun 2018
Budget £400 to £700 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hi, I'm Lukas. I work with a tech startup as account manager. I'm looking for sociable flatmates to show me how cool London is.

I'm looking for:
One double room up to 800 per month or 180 per week (including all bills), preferably not too far from my work near Liverpool Street Station.

Why me:
Want someone to get along with? I'm as social as you are. I'm also new here and would love to make new friends. Plus, I'll let you try my cupcakes if you're nice.
Ever wondered how people work? I'll happily outline my psychology degree for you over a pint.
Planning that next trip? I've traveled over 300000 km.
Sick of messy flatmates? I keep things as tidy as you do.
No more unpaid bills? I work hard, but I could also support myself for 1-2 years without working.
Curious? Check me out at holschuh.eu

I'm not looking for:
Anti-social flatmates, messy common areas, dishonest adverts, racists and the like.

Have you read this?
Message me starting with "cool kids" to let me know you're interested!

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 25
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more