I'm beatriz, I'm 22, I'm Spanish I working as a waitress, but I came here as an au pair, so I have references, I'm an easygoing person, I'm responsible and a clean person as well.

Move Date 10th May 2018
Budget £300 to £450 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
I like to read, and I play the piano, I'm not doing it now as I don't have one, I miss my piano! I like to try new things. I'm working as waitress in two different places, in a pub restaurant, and in a coffee shop, I never had roommates, so is going to be an exciting experience and I'll like to find some nice friends. ?

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 22
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Spanish
Religion Non-religious
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 35
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed Not Important

beatriz

07507XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more