Couple looking for double room MCR (July onwards)

Move Date 1st Jul 2018
Budget £300 to £450 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
We are a couple (two females, one English and one Spanish - both in our mid twenties) looking for a double room to rent in Manchester city centre. We're moving from Spain in July to begin working in Manchester. We're clean and tidy, but also appreciate a laid back feel. We're looking for housemates that we can chill with so that there's a nice atmosphere :) If you have a double room available from July onwards, please send me a message! All the best, Amber

Our Details

Seeker Type We are a couple
Gender Female
Age 20 to 29
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Students? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smokers? No
Pets? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Atheist
Nationality Not Important
Age 20 to 29
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more