Room wanted for July onwards. Long Term.

Move Date 28th Jul 2018
Budget £200 to £450 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I'm a 22 year old female, looking for a room to rent around Devon. I currently live in Hertfordshire, and I'm looking to relocate to Devon area as that's where my family live. I'll be looking to move in July.
I study Special Educational Needs and will be commuting to London once a week for 6 months. I will also be working whilst studying.
I have a horse so ideally somewhere that is nearby yards would be extremely helpful also.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 22
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important


07494XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more