Home sweet home needed for me and my Jessie

Move Date 30th Jan 2018
Budget £400 to £500 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
I’m still relatively new to the U.K. But hoping to settle here in Huntingdon. I’m looking for a nice place for me and my gorgeous 4 year old sausage dog, Jessie {Jessica} to call home.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 43
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Brenda

07954XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more