no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Single 25 year old female looking for room to rent

Move Date 29th Jan 2018
Budget £50 to £100 per week
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only Not Important
25 year old female work at j b Motors recently split from partner of 7 years leaving behind my home, looking fo fresh start and head space. I do smoke, but willing to smoke outside...
Laid back easy going up for a laugh

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 25
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? Yes
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

IMPORTANT

BEFORE contacting the advertiser, please read and digest our Flatshare Checklist below.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more

Flatshare Checklist / Stay Safe Online

Before contacting or visiting the advertiser, please make sure you have printed and read this checklist fully. Do NOT send any money to an advertiser unless you are happy that they follow all the advice on the list. If you have any concerns, report them to us.


  • !!! Never Send Money Before Viewing a Room / Property

    Fraudsters will try to encourage you to send money before viewing a property. They may ask you to put a deposit down to hold the room, or sometimes even to allow a viewing. A legitimate landlord will never ask for any money upfront before seeing a room. Fraudsters can be very persuasive, please don't let your emotions take over. Make sure you always view the room/property and have paperwork before paying anything. And it is recommended to pay by credit card (not debit) or PayPal if you can for extra cover.

  • Premium Rate Telephone Numbers

    Please check any telephone number before calling. A scammer may try to use a premium rate number which could cost you potentially between £1 and £5 per minute, of which the scammer gets a cut. You can check the potential cost of telephone numbers here https://www.gov.uk/call-charges.

  • Overpayment Scam

    This scam entails the tenant sending their deposit to the landlord by cheque, but for a greater amount than what they are supposed to and asking for a refund. The landlord pays in the cheque and then sends the difference back to the tenant, only to find that the cheque bounces (is fake) and they cannot get the money back they returned. Cheques can bounce a number of weeks after being deposited, it is recommended you wait 30 days or check with your bank to ensure the cheque is fully cleared.

  • Choose house or flatmates carefully

    This scam involves a lodger or housemate moving in and appearing to be completely legitimate when in reality they are being opportunistic and looking to steal identification such as passports, credit cards, bank details and driving licenses, then promptly leaving.


Please read our full guide to staying safe online here.