no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Professional looking for a room

Move Date 1st Mar 2018
Budget £300 to £600 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only Not Important
Hello!

My name is Angel, 22. I'm from Andalucía, Spain. I'm moving to Oxford to work as a hotel receptionist and I'm looking for a place to share, single or double room, it doesn't matter.

I am tidy, responsible and sociable person who looks for a good mate, male or female. Age is not important. A quiet place for preference.

What's app: 654 95 27 42// E-mail: change.fdez@hotmail.com

We can do Skype first and start meeting my future flatmate!

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 22
Orientation Straight
Nationality Spanish
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? Yes
Smoker? Yes
Pet? Yes

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 18 to 45
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Yes
Pets allowed Yes

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more