American Professional looking for a Double Room in a Friendly Flatshare

Move Date 17th Feb 2018
Budget £550 to £650 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hello!

I am a 28 year old, American, professional looking for a new double room in a flatshare in South West/West London. I work in The City as a medical project manager, and my work weeks are pretty full on.

Because my weeks are so intense, my weeknights are generally quiet - relaxing, cooking and getting ready for the next day, etc. My weekends are for recharging my batteries - sometimes that means indulging in a quiet weekend at home, and other times I'm out with friends enjoying London. I am a very clean and tidy person (ex. dirty dishes left on the counter = no go zone), and I keep my things in good order. That said, I am really sociable, and I like sharing a glass of wine in the evenings in front of the TV.

I love cooking or baking in my spare time, and when I bake, I usually need help enjoying my latest creation - cheesecake, brownies, cookies, banana bread - you get the idea! I am also a fairly active person who enjoys tennis (though I'm rubbish), badminton, swimming, walking, and I LOVE watching sports at home or at the pub. Football and Rugby are my favorites. I also sing with a chorus in London one a week.

So that's a little about me as a person. I'm keen on finding a flatshare with other like-minded professionals. People who have their own interests and friendship groups, but also enjoy one another's company at home.

Cheers,
Katelyn

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Not Specified / Mixed
Age 28
Orientation Not Specified / Mixed
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 21 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted No
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.