no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Single professional who loves his sleep

Move Date 5th Jan 2018
Budget £200 to £360 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hiya,I'm James,I'm 41 and work full time in a local warehouse and have done for nearly 3 years.

I'm only interested in paying per calender month and would prefer a private land Lord with the least amount of sharers possible,ideally just sharing with a live in landlord.

I'm downsizing in order to save for my own place.

My interests are sleeping,reading,watching Netflix,the odd night out and playing guitar but mostly sleeping due to work lol,I also enjoy going to the gym regular and like to eat well.

I have an open mind as to offers.

James

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 41
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more