Looking for a double room. Move in day, anytime.

Move Date 2nd Dec 2017
Budget £550 to £700 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
I work in an architecture practice. I am a very tidy and clean person. Happy to help my flatmate. I would like to move in asap :)

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 31
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Adrian

07704XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more