no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

Young at heart looking for new nest

Move Date 28th Nov 2017
Budget £350 to £450 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom No
Weekdays Only No
I'm single and retired, love dogs, enjoy live music, interested in photography and like playing computer games.
Looking for a large double room in the Basildon area.
I've been in my present lodges for 7 yrs my landlord is now selling up and I have to move out ASAP.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 71
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important


No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more