Fun girl looking for a fun flat mate ?

Move Date 22nd Nov 2017
Budget £150 to £175 per week
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Hi,
My name is Maxine, I’m a really friendly happy go lucky person. There is a fun character in me. I’ve got a great sense of humour, scatty at times but I’m very easy to get on with. I enjoy cooking, Thai is my favourite as I’ve been there 9 times! I love to socialise, and love music, gigs and festivals. I’m looking to share a flat/house with the same kind of people that enjoy my interests.
I can’t tell you what I did last Wednesday, but I can tell you all about my travels!

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 43
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Maxine

07762XXXXXX - login to view

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.