no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

A need a room close to mayfair

Move Date 13th Nov 2017
Budget £100 to £600 per month
Room Size Not Important
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
hi i m paolo,
i come from Italy and i m looking for a room in London,
i love to live in a clean and warm enviroment.
I like to stay with a lot of people, i am a bright young man and i love cooking

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 26
Orientation Straight
Nationality Italian
Religion Christianity
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted No
Pets allowed No

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more