no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

TOM GREEN - Radio & TV presenter looking for en-suit room in East London!

Move Date 31st Oct 2017
Budget £500 to £1000 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Not Important
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only Not Important
I’m Tom, a 23 year old radio and TV presenter. I’m starting my new job at KISS FM towards the end of the year.

I am a Leeds University alumni having studied international business. I have lived in Manchester for the last two years and am well versed in living with room mates!

I am clean, tidy and respectful.

Tom

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 23
Orientation Straight
Nationality Not Specified / Mixed
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

Tom

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more