28 year-old female professional - looking for en-suite room in flatshare

Move Date 18th Nov 2017
Budget £500 to £850 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Yes
Weekdays Only No
I am a 28 year-old professional who has been living in East London for the past three years, and am now looking for somewhere new to live.

Ideally, I am interested in a room in a flat shared with one or two other people, preferably with an en-suite or use of own bathroom.

I'd like to think of myself as a tidy and organised person, who likes to go out and socialise but also very happy having my own space!

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Female
Age 28
Orientation Straight
Nationality British
Religion Non-religious
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? No
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Female
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 25 to 35
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important
This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.