no longer available This member is not currently looking for a room to rent

IT Professional looking for a great flatshare with easygoing people

Move Date 14th Oct 2017
Budget £400 to £1000 per month
Room Size Double
Furnished Yes
Private Bathroom Not Important
Weekdays Only No
Starting a new role in Kensington Church Road, as an IT Manager, on October 16th, I'm looking for a nearby place to live.
Am easygoing, friendly and calm with a passion for video games, movies, cooking and travelling.

My Details

Seeker Type I am an individual
Gender Male
Age 41
Orientation Gay / Lesbian
Nationality British
Religion Not Specified / Mixed
Student? No
Jobseekers Allowance? No
Smoker? Yes
Pet? No

Flatmate Preferences

Gender Not Important
Orientation Not Important
Religion Not Important
Nationality Not Important
Age 16 to 99
Couples allowed Not Important
Students accepted Not Important
JSA / DSS accepted Not Important
Smokers accepted Not Important
Pets allowed Not Important

No Messaging

Sorry you can not contact this member because they are not currently looking for a room to rent.

This is my third flatmate that I have found using the site. Its the best money you can spend because you are guaranteed to find someone. My experiences to date have all been positive, Jane.
I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful service,this is the best service when trying to find a new home, well done to the team. EXCELLENT! Gareth.
Brilliant site and it works! Submit your details and within a day, details were coming through, and 90% of the time, the rooms fitted my criteria. It took only 5 visits before I found the room I wanted. Thank you.

Warning sign Keep safe online

Protect yourself from fraudsters!

Find out more